Loading...

Contact us

Barcelona
Zona alta

C/Folgueroles 17-25

Local 2 08022 Barcelona

+34 93 418 49 48

folgueroles@vivendex.com

Barcelona
Centro

Trav. de Gràcia, 99

08006 Barcelona

+34 93 018 52 44

travessera@vivendex.com

Barcelona
Vallvidrera

Ctra. de Sarrià a

Vallvidrera, 263

+34 93 406 96 03

vallvidrera@vivendex.com

Tarragona
Reus

C/Ample, 46 bis

43202 Reus

+34 977 31 31 78

reus@vivendex.com

Barcelona
Sitges

C/Salvador Olivella 15

Local 77 Bis 08870 Sitges

+34 935 16 88 16

sitges@vivendex.com

Madrid
Madrid

C/ José Abascal, 44, planta 4

28003, Madrid

+34 91 282 53 43

madrid@vivendex.com

Vivendex
Retail

C/Roger de Llúria, 2, 2º 1ª

08010 Barcelona

+34 933 63 20 14

retail@vivendex.com

Write to us